By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

We encourage you to contact us with your questions, comments, and suggestions at any time. We offer comment cards at each of our locations for you to fill out, you can contact us via email at Joe Winegardner, or you can call us at (970) 248-1676.

It is our pleasure to serve you each day! Please make sure to check the dining services website for more information on campus dining.We wish you the very best for your academic year.

Joseph Winegardner
Joseph Winegardner
General Manager
joseph.winegardner@sodexo.com
(970)248-1676

Daniel Widhammer
Daniel Widhammer
Executive Chef
daniel.widhammer@sodexo.com
(970)248-1742

Jay Carpenter
Jay Carpenter
Resident Dining Manager
jonathan.carpenter@sodexo.com
(970)248-1605


Zita Bratt
Zita Nisley
Retail Manager
zita.bratt@sodexo.com
(970)248-1084

mere
Meredith Cromer-Agbande
Catering Director
Meredith.CromerAgbande@Sodexo.com
Phone: (970)248-1027

Travis Venema
Travis Venema
Chef Manager
Travis.Venema@sodexo.com
(970)248-1742


cbohne
Chris Bohne
Sodexo Administrative Assistant
Christina.Bohne@Sodexo.com
Phone: (970)248-1742

Kevin Simpers
Kevin Simpers
Unit Marketing Coordinator
Kevin.Simpers@sodexo.com
(970)248-1344

Victor Bellaiva
Victor Bellavia
Area Marketing Coordinator
victor.bellavia@sodexo.com
(970)589-0438


Colorado Mesa University | Dining Services | 1455 N. 12th Street Grand Junction, CO 81501 | tel. (970) 248-1742 | Contact Us